Omega City

oferta: city and the city | omega omega omega | the lost city
Categorie: Carti/Muzica/Video
Group: CARTI IN LIMBA ENGLEZA > Children's
Stoc:
In limita stocului disponibil
Pret: 47.00 RON
Alte Detalii »
Comanda

The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and City of Ember. Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say her father's a crackpot. His conspiracy theories about the lost technology of Cold War-era rocket scient